Commercial Farmers Union of Zimbabwe

*** The views expressed in the articles published on this website DO NOT necessarily express the views of the Commercial Farmers' Union. ***

Our Commodity Producers Associations

The CFU is a Farmers’ Union and Licensing Authority registered in terms of the Farmers’ Licensing and Levies Act. Currently the CFU administers the following active producers associations:

  • The National Association of Dairy Farmers (NADF)
  • Zimbabwe Crop Producers Association (ZCPA) (Incorporating Commercial Oilseeds Producers Association (COPA), Zimbabwe Grain Producers’ Association, Zimbabwe Cereal Producers’ Association)

 CFU Members who produce these commodities are automatically members of the Associations. Some of the Associations like NADF have membership which is also open to non CFU members.

Contact Us

42 Bates Street,
Milton Park,
Harare, Zimbabwe.

P O Box WGT 390, Westgate, Harare, Zimbabwe.

phone  +263 4 790264 / 792757 / 790274
                   790277 / 790276

email  Email us here

Places  Find us on Google Maps