Commercial Farmers Union of Zimbabwe

*** The views expressed in the articles published on this website DO NOT necessarily express the views of the Commercial Farmers' Union. ***

Our Structure

The CFU members are structured in a democratic hierarchical system with district level farmers’ associations feeding into provincial structures. Alongside the provincial structures are the affiliated commodity associations which can be broadly categorised as crops (consisting of producers of oilseeds, grains and cereals), livestock (comprising Cattle Producers and Dairy Farmers), Coffee and Cotton. The primary decision making body of the Union is the National Council made up of a representative from each province and representatives from the commodity associations. The Council elects the Union’s President and the Vice President(s). The organisational chart below shows the Union’s structures in simple form:

Contact Us

42 Bates Street,
Milton Park,
Harare, Zimbabwe.

P O Box WGT 390, Westgate, Harare, Zimbabwe.

phone  +263 4 790264 / 792757 / 790274
                   790277 / 790276

email  Email us here

Places  Find us on Google Maps